Board of directors


President                          Kathleen Carr
Vice-president                 Peter Kleinhenz
Treasurer                          Harvey Goldman
Secretary                          Donna Legare
Past President                  Budd Titlow

board members:

Lilly Anderson-Messec         
David Arnold
Ann Bidlingmaier
Elizabeth Georges
Sean McGlynn
John Outland
Don Quarello
Rob Williams

standing COmMittee chairs

Audubon Adventures                       Judy Goldman
Awards                                              (position open)
Awards Event                                  (position open)
Birdathon                                       Harvey Goldman
Bylaws                                            Ben Fusaro
Coastal Cleanup                             Judy GoldmanHarvey Goldman
Conservation                                    Rob Williams
Education                                         Pat PressCarol Franchi
Field Trips                                         Helen King
History                                            Suzanna Macintosh & Karen Wensing
Membership                                    (position open)
Program Manager                            Sean McGlynn
Publications and Publicity             (position open)
+ Newsletter                                     Peter Kleinhenz
+ Web Team                                     Kathleen CarrElizabeth GeorgesPeter Kleinhenz
+ Annual Report                               (officers, publicity and program chairs)
Wildlife-Friendly Yards Tour          Tammy Brown